加利福尼亚区域中心

加利福尼亚区域中心

明星之家,加利福尼亚区域中心是住宅,酒店,混合型项目等的绝佳选址。

美国移民基金在加利福尼亚的投资项目可谓精挑细选,确保其处在最繁荣市场获得可观的指数增长机会,以帮助国外投资人及其家人通过EB-5签证项目成功取得美国永久居住权。

美国移民基金加利福尼亚负责在洛杉矶内及其周边地区EB-5项目的监管。洛杉矶是位于加利福尼亚南部范围广大的城市,以国家电影和电视业的中心而闻名。西好莱坞Edition酒店和住宅项目毗邻并拥有城市地标景观,包括好莱坞标牌,日落大道和柯达剧院。

洛杉矶每年吸引众多来自世界各地的游客和居民至此。加利福尼亚房地产市场自2008年经济衰退后经历了强劲的反弹,主要归功于大量国际投资。来自欧洲,亚洲和南美的移民和投资人因其包括价值和可及性在内的国际吸引力继续寻找加州房产投资机会。

California

California Regional Center

Home to the stars, the California Regional Center is an excellent area for residences, hotels, mixed used developments and more.

USIF’s investment projects in California are meticulously selected to ensure they are located in prime markets with opportunity for exponential growth to ensure success is inevitable for foreign investors and their families to obtain permanent U.S. residency through the EB-5 Visa Program.

USIF California is responsible for the oversight of EB-5 projects in and around Los Angeles. Los Angeles is a sprawling Southern California city famed as the center of the nation’s film and television industry. Projects, such as the West Hollywood Edition Hotel and Residences, offer immediate access and views of the city’s most renowned landmarks including the Hollywood Sign, Sunset Boulevard and the Kodak Theater.

Los Angeles attracts visitors and residents from all around the world every year. The California real estate market has experienced a strong rebound since the 2008 recession, due in large part to international investment. Migrants and investors alike from Europe, Asia and South America continue to seek out California real estate investments due to it’s international appeal for value and accessibility.