到此结束:101翠贝卡项目已全部完工,剩余房源起售价为430万美元

By CityRealty Staff |2018年3月14日

111 Murray Street via CityRealty

随着101翠贝卡项目的玻璃幕墙正式完工,曼哈顿下城区的天际线又添一道新风景,同时也迎来了重要的里程碑。设计师Kohn Pedersen Fox在Instagramalong上公布了这栋细长型塔楼的图片,建筑高度为792英尺,共有58层楼。

111-murray-street-exterior-USIF

Facade detail via Field Condition

该建筑将按照原定计划于今年春季启动入住程序,幸运的是,157套公寓的销售工作已经取得良好的开端。可售房源户型从2卧室2.5浴室(430万美元)到5卧室6.5浴室(1,890万美元)不等。所有户型均采用可俯瞰河景和欣赏天际线美景的落地窗,室内设计由AD100设计师David Mann操刀,多功能储藏室配备了洗衣机和直排式干衣机。Custom Molteni 设计的厨房则配备大理石岛台、陶瓷白橡木橱柜和顶级家电。主套房设有步入式衣帽间,浴室内采用地板辐射供暖系统,并且设有大理石板双梳妆台和独立式浴缸。所有次卧均设有独立浴室。

 

111-murray-street-construction-progress-USIF

111 Murray Street circa February 2018 via Field Condition

 

111-murray-street-construction-progress-USIF-2

111 Murray Street circa February 2018 via Field Condition

 

除了令人惊叹的景观和公寓设计,101翠贝卡项目还将提供超过20,000平方英尺的便利设施空间。配套健身设施包括健身中心、运动工作室、小型健身游泳池、蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室。当然,住户无需担心会弄乱他们的头发——大楼内设有该市首家私人Drybar美发沙龙。其他设施包括景观花园、休息室、带有演示厨房的私人餐厅、糕点店、媒体室、儿童游戏室和青少年活动室。

 


 

 

原文链接: www.cityrealty.com

FREE EB-5 CONSULTATIONS AROUND THE GLOBE - India, UAE, China, South Africa & more - Click Here

It’s a Wrap: 111 Murray Street is Fully Skinned, Remaining Listings Start at $4.3M

By CityRealty Staff | March 14, 2018

111 Murray Street via CityRealty

As the glass curtain wall of 111 Murray Street is completed, the newest addition to the Lower Manhattan skyline has reached an important milestone. Designer Kohn Pedersen Fox announced the news on Instagram along with a picture of a slender tower that flares outward as it rises 792 feet and 58 stories high.
111-murray-street-exterior-USIF

Facade detail via Field Condition

The building is well on track for move-ins to take place this spring as anticipated, and it’s lucky that that’s the case: Sales of the 157 apartments got off to a robust start. Available listings range from $4.3 million for a 2-bedroom, 2.5-bath to $18.9 million for a half-floor 5-bedroom, 6.5-bath. All homes have floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking stunning river and skyline views, interiors by AD100 designer David Mann, and utility closet with washer and vented dryer. Custom Molteni kitchens are outfitted with marble island, cerused white oak cabinetry, and top-of-the-line appliances. Master suites have walk-in closet and bath with radiant heated floors, marble slab double vanity, and freestanding tub. All secondary bedrooms have en-suite baths.
111-murray-street-construction-progress-USIF

111 Murray Street circa February 2018 via Field Condition

 
111-murray-street-construction-progress-USIF-2

111 Murray Street circa February 2018 via Field Condition

Just in case the design, views, and apartments of 111 Murray Street aren’t awe-inspiring enough, it is home to over 20,000 square feet of amenities. A wellness suite has a fitness center, movement studio, lap pools, hammam, steam room, and sauna. However, residents needn’t worry about messing up their hair in there – the building has the city’s first private Drybar salon. Additional amenities include landscaped gardens, lounge, private dining room with demonstration kitchen, patisserie, media room, children’s playroom, and teen lounge.     Original Post: www.cityrealty.com