哈德逊公司对位于布鲁克林高地的该公寓项目的发售目标为4.78亿美元

哈德逊公司计划通过其位于克林顿街1号的开发项目发售134套公寓,目标发售价格为4.78亿美元。去年春天,该公司拆除了位于该开发地段的布鲁克林高地图书馆,一栋36层高的大楼正在建设当中,其中将包括一座新的图书馆。

Will Parker |2018年1月17日

开发商已于去年拆除布鲁克林高地图书馆。

David Kramer and a rendering of 1 Clinton Street (Credit: Marvel Architects)

哈德逊公司向纽约州总检察长办公室提交的一份发售计划显示,该公司计划通过其位于克林顿街1号的开发项目发售134套公寓,目标发售总价为4.78亿美元。

去年春天,该公司拆除了位于该开发地段的布鲁克林高地图书馆,一栋36层高的大楼正在建设当中,其中将包括一座新的图书馆。市议会于2015年批准哈德逊公司以5,200万美元的价格收购这栋图书馆大楼。该项目还将包含位于开发地段之外的114套经济适用房。

目前尚不清楚克林顿街1号的公寓价格范围,每套公寓的平均售价为360万美元。根据米勒萨姆尔公司提供的布鲁克林区最新数据,在布鲁克林区新近开发项目的公寓库存中,仅有4%的公寓售价超过300万美元。

​2016年,哈德逊公司希望通过EB-5项目为该建筑筹集1.1亿美元。去年,该公司已通过喜达屋房地产信托和Related基金管理公司获得2.8亿美元的施工贷款。

本月早些时候,哈德逊公司已就其位于布朗克斯区的大型项目La Central获得3.35亿美元的贷款。

原文来自: www.therealdeal.com

Hudson Companies targets $478M sellout for BK Heights Condo Project

Hudson Companies plans to bring 134 condominium units to market at its One Clinton Street development with a target offering price of $478 million. The company demolished the Brooklyn Heights Library at the site last spring and is building a 36-story tower in its place that will include a new library at the base.

By: Will Parker | January 17, 2018

The developer demolished the Brooklyn Heights Library last year.

David Kramer and a rendering of 1 Clinton Street (Credit: Marvel Architects)

Hudson Companies plans to bring 134 condominium units to market at its 1 Clinton Street development with a total target offering price of $477.7 million, an offering plan filed with the New York state Attorney General’s office shows.

The company demolished the Brooklyn Heights Library at the site last spring and is building a 36-story tower in its place that will include a new library at the base. City Council allowed Hudson to buy the library building for $52 million in 2015. The project will also include 114 units of off-site affordable housing.

The range of condo prices at 1 Clinton was not immediately clear, but they will average out to $3.6 million a piece. Only 4 percent of Brooklyn’s new development condo inventory costs more than $3 million, according to recent Brooklyn data from Miller Samuel.

Hudson’s David Kramer declined to comment.

Community groups initially protested the city’s sale of the land to Hudson and unions decried Kramer’s refusal to agree to only use union labor. “I didn’t feel it,” Kramer said, when asked about the opposition to the project by the Commercial Observer in 2015.

In 2016, Hudson was looking to raise $110 million for the building through the EB-5 program. Last year, it closed on a $280 million construction loan from Starwood Property Trust and Related Fund Management.

Earlier this month, Hudson secured $335 million in loans for its La Central megaproject in the Bronx.

Original Post: therealdeal.com