哈莱角项目的第一栋租赁公寓楼公布最新效果图,并将于今年夏天正式开放

美国移民基金项目哈莱角项目七栋建筑中的第一栋建筑已在启动发售程序之前公布最新效果图。这座建筑将提供各类便利设施,其中包括名为Brooklyn Harvest Market的百货商店、健身中心和能够俯瞰曼哈顿城市景观的室外空间。

Amy Plitt | 2018年2月16日

在皇后区哈莱角大型项目正式动工两年之后,这个包含七栋建筑的综合体已经为第一栋建筑的亮相做好充分准备。作为Astoria大型项目背后的开发商,德斯集团将于今年夏天在10 Halletts Point启动该大楼的租赁程序;在此之前,最新的大楼效果图已经揭晓。

这栋由Dattner Architects设计的建筑包含两栋以一个大型地基为基础的塔楼,高度分别为17层和22层。整个建筑共有405套公寓,尽管廉价和市价单位尚未公布,但其中将预留至少80套低于市场价格的公寓(分散在两栋塔楼之中)。

Renderings courtesy The Durst Organization

在便利设施方面,公共福利是这一开发项目的最大优势:大楼底部设有一个25,000平方英尺的百货商店(Brooklyn Harvest Market),可满足该地区对社区福利的需求。大楼内的便利设施包括健身中心、儿童娱乐室和能够最大限度欣赏曼哈顿城市景观的公共室外空间 。

Renderings courtesy The Durst Organization

2016年破土动工之后,这个大型项目面临着421A策失效带来的困境:该政策为致力于建设经济适用房的开发商提供税收优惠,政策失效之后,该项目也随之搁置。但是,在421-A政策被替换之后,纽约经济适用房政策的颁布使得德斯得以继续推进项目进程。

项目完工之后,哈莱角项目将拥有2,000多套公寓,七栋建筑中至少400套公寓属于经济适用房,其他福利包括海滨公园和学校。项目靠近2017年开放的NYC码头阿斯托里亚站也受益匪浅。

New looks at Hallett’s Point’s first rental tower, due to open this summer

New renderings for the first of seven buildings at Hallett’s Point, a U.S. Immigration Fund Project, have been released ahead of sales launch. This building will include amenities such as a grocery store, Brooklyn Harvest Market, fitness center, and outdoor spaces overlooking Manhattan.

By Amy Plitt | Feb 16, 2018

Renderings courtesy The Durst Organization

Two years after the Halletts Point megaproject in Queens got its groundbreaking, the first of the complex’s seven buildings is gearing up for its debut. The Durst Organization, the developer behind the Astoria megaproject, will launch leasing for the building, at 10 Halletts Point, this summer; in advance of that, new renderings for have been unveiled.

The building, designed by Dattner Architects, has two towers rising from a larger base; the shorter of the two will have 17 floors, and the taller will have 22. There will be 405 apartments—at least 80 of which will be earmarked as below market rate—spread out between the two towers, though pricing for both the affordable and market-rate units has yet to be revealed.

Renderings courtesy The Durst Organization

In terms of amenities, the development’s biggest one is a public perk: There’ll be a 25,000-square-foot grocery store, Brooklyn Harvest Market, at the building’s base, bringing a much-needed community benefit to the area. In-building amenities include a fitness center, a rec room for kids, and communal outdoor spaces—the better to maximize its Manhattan views.

After its 2016 groundbreaking, the larger megaproject hit a snag in the form of 421-A: When the program, which provides tax breaks to developers who commit to building affordable housing, lapsed at the beginning of that year, the project was put on hold. But after 421-A’s replacement, Affordable New York, was enacted, Durst got the ball rolling again.

Renderings courtesy The Durst Organization

Once it’s complete, Halletts Point will have more than 2,000 apartments, at least 400 of which will be affordable, spread out across its seven buildings; other perks will include a waterfront park and a school. It’ll also benefit from its proximity to the NYC Ferry’s Astoria stop, which opened in 2017.

Original Post: ny.curbed.com