管理团队

管理团队

管理团队

管理团队

Nicholas Mastroianni II

董事长&首席执行官

Nicholas Mastroianni II

董事长&首席执行官

Mastroianni先生是美国移民基金有限责任公司及其附属公司(USIF)的创始人,首席执行官和董事长,附属公司包括位于纽约,新泽西和佛罗里达州的多个EB – 5区域中心(加州区域中心正在申请中)。在Mastroianni先生的领导下,美国移民基金已经发展成为美国最大的EB-5区域中心之一。截至今日,美国移民基金参与了超过20个项目(该数据仍在持续增长中),总计有超过30亿美元的EB-5资金用于房地产开发。根据美国移民局最近发布的报告,美国移民基金EB-5签证投资人获批数量远超其他区域中心竞争对手。

Mastroianni先生还是南佛罗里达联合资本与开发有限责任公司(Allied Capital and Development of South Florida, LLC)总裁,该房地产开发公司位于南佛罗里达,于2004年成立。他因对建筑卓越的投入而为人所知,项目曾被美国建筑和承建商协会(ABC)认可并授予优秀建筑奖。2015年8月26日,城市土地研究所在迈阿密举办的美国东南部与加勒比地区颁奖典礼上,南佛罗里达联合资本与开发有限责任公司的旗舰开发项目朱庇特市政中心成为了2015年视觉奖获胜者。

Mastroianni先生是众多协会的商业会员,包括美国总承包商协会,美国建筑商和承包商协会以及警察运动联盟。他积极参与慈善组织,包括圣·裘德基金会(St. Jude Foundation),许愿基金会(Make-‐A-‐Wish Foundation),以及由他建立的慈善机构-儿童癌症慈善组织(Charities for Children with Cancer)。

美国移民基金成功为众多著名开发商筹集资金,包括Witkoff Group, Kushner Companies, the Durst Organization, HFZ Capital Group, KABR, Fisher Brothers, 以及Forest City Ratner等等。

Mastroianni先生是美国移民基金有限责任公司及其附属公司(USIF)的创始人,首席执行官和董事长,附属公司包括位于纽约,新泽西和佛罗里达州的多个EB – 5区域中心(加州区域中心正在申请中)。在Mastroianni先生的领导下,美国移民基金已经发展成为美国最大的EB-5区域中心之一。截至今日,美国移民基金参与了超过20个项目(该数据仍在持续增长中),总计有超过30亿美元的EB-5资金用于房地产开发。根据美国移民局最近发布的报告,美国移民基金EB-5签证投资人获批数量远超其他区域中心竞争对手。

READ MORE

Mastroianni先生还是南佛罗里达联合资本与开发有限责任公司(Allied Capital and Development of South Florida, LLC)总裁,该房地产开发公司位于南佛罗里达,于2004年成立。他因对建筑卓越的投入而为人所知,项目曾被美国建筑和承建商协会(ABC)认可并授予优秀建筑奖。2015年8月26日,城市土地研究所在迈阿密举办的美国东南部与加勒比地区颁奖典礼上,南佛罗里达联合资本与开发有限责任公司的旗舰开发项目朱庇特市政中心成为了2015年视觉奖获胜者。

Mastroianni先生是众多协会的商业会员,包括美国总承包商协会,美国建筑商和承包商协会以及警察运动联盟。他积极参与慈善组织,包括圣·裘德基金会(St. Jude Foundation),许愿基金会(Make-‐A-‐Wish Foundation),以及由他建立的慈善机构-儿童癌症慈善组织(Charities for Children with Cancer)。

美国移民基金成功为众多著名开发商筹集资金,包括Witkoff Group, Kushner Companies, the Durst Organization, HFZ Capital Group, KABR, Fisher Brothers, 以及Forest City Ratner等等。

Nicholas Mastroianni III

总裁&首席市场执行官

Nicholas Mastroianni III

总裁&首席市场执行官

自公司成立以来,Nicholas A. Mastroianni III先生作为公司总裁监管美国移民基金公司的总体运营。Mastroianni III先生运用他在海外求学所获得的商业管理,市场和财务学位确保EB-5项目各个方面的顺利完成。在海外学习和生活后,他在国内销售和多区域建筑/开发业务均有涉及,现在正致力于美国EB-5项目的拓展。

Mastroianni III先生负责公司多位驻美国,亚洲和公司其他海外市场区域副总裁的工作管理。为美国移民基金设立长期发展目标和监管主要里程碑事件的实现,他为公司现成为EB-5项目主要信息来源的信誉机构做出了重要贡献。Mastroianni先生与其父Mastroianni II致力于在全球市场与合作伙伴协作开发项目并发现机会,这其中包括知名开发商,海外投资人和有影响力的立法官员。Mastroianni III先生维护遍及全球的强大经济和商业关系以为美国本土创造就业机会。

另外,Mastroianni先生利用他与投资美国协会(IIUSA),棕榈滩郡商业发展署(BDB),国际入境事务处(ICSC)以及国际移民专业人士的成员关系和联系紧密为区域中心和EB-5投资人提供专业协助。

凭借公司优势,Mastroianni III先生积极承担起社会责任,通过各种慈善行为为南佛罗里达和纽约社区建设做出重要贡献。他是棕榈滩白血病和淋巴瘤协会及多个慈善组织委员会成员。2015年,Mastroianni III先生被南佛罗里达NPB商会评选成为“年度杰出青年”。

自公司成立以来,Nicholas A. Mastroianni III先生作为公司总裁监管美国移民基金公司的总体运营。Mastroianni III先生运用他在海外求学所获得的商业管理,市场和财务学位确保EB-5项目各个方面的顺利完成。在海外学习和生活后,他在国内销售和多区域建筑/开发业务均有涉及,现在正致力于美国EB-5项目的拓展。

READ MORE

Mastroianni III先生负责公司多位驻美国,亚洲和公司其他海外市场区域副总裁的工作管理。为美国移民基金设立长期发展目标和监管主要里程碑事件的实现,他为公司现成为EB-5项目主要信息来源的信誉机构做出了重要贡献。Mastroianni先生与其父Mastroianni II致力于在全球市场与合作伙伴协作开发项目并发现机会,这其中包括知名开发商,海外投资人和有影响力的立法官员。Mastroianni III先生维护遍及全球的强大经济和商业关系以为美国本土创造就业机会。

另外,Mastroianni先生利用他与投资美国协会(IIUSA),棕榈滩郡商业发展署(BDB),国际入境事务处(ICSC)以及国际移民专业人士的成员关系和联系紧密为区域中心和EB-5投资人提供专业协助。

凭借公司优势,Mastroianni III先生积极承担起社会责任,通过各种慈善行为为南佛罗里达和纽约社区建设做出重要贡献。他是棕榈滩白血病和淋巴瘤协会及多个慈善组织委员会成员。2015年,Mastroianni III先生被南佛罗里达NPB商会评选成为“年度杰出青年”。

Mark Giresi

首席运营官

Mark Giresi

首席运营官

Giresi先生于2012年加入美国移民基金,现任公司首席执行官。作为一名律师和商业高管,Giresi先生曾在多个财富500强企业内担任过要职,包括汉堡王,Limited Brands公司,和NXT营养控股公司。

Giresi先生在1985年至2000年期间任职于汉堡王,曾担任职位如高级副总裁,全球总法务顾问和美国特许经营业务发展高级副总裁。他曾负责管理7,000多家餐厅的运营。

2000年至2008年间,他任职于Limited Brands公司多个高管职位,包括零售运营行政副总裁,负责维多利亚的秘密,Bath&Body Works,EXPRESS,LIMITED,La Senza,White Barn Candle公司和Henri Bendel等零售店的店铺运营,房产,店铺建筑设计和防损等工作。Giresi先生还曾担任商铺运营副总裁,高级副总裁和首席商店运营官,和国际行政副总裁,并作为公司管理委员会和道德委员会成员。

2010年至2012年间,他担任NXT营养控股有限公司的首席运营官和首席法务,这是一家生产销售健康食品和饮料的公司。Giresi先生是维拉诺瓦大学的荣誉毕业生,获得会计专业学士学位之后又获得三顿霍尔法学院的博士学位。

Giresi先生于2012年加入美国移民基金,现任公司首席执行官。作为一名律师和商业高管,Giresi先生曾在多个财富500强企业内担任过要职,包括汉堡王,Limited Brands公司,和NXT营养控股公司。

READ MORE

Giresi先生在1985年至2000年期间任职于汉堡王,曾担任职位如高级副总裁,全球总法务顾问和美国特许经营业务发展高级副总裁。他曾负责管理7,000多家餐厅的运营。

2000年至2008年间,他任职于Limited Brands公司多个高管职位,包括零售运营行政副总裁,负责维多利亚的秘密,Bath&Body Works,EXPRESS,LIMITED,La Senza,White Barn Candle公司和Henri Bendel等零售店的店铺运营,房产,店铺建筑设计和防损等工作。Giresi先生还曾担任商铺运营副总裁,高级副总裁和首席商店运营官,和国际行政副总裁,并作为公司管理委员会和道德委员会成员。

2010年至2012年间,他担任NXT营养控股有限公司的首席运营官和首席法务,这是一家生产销售健康食品和饮料的公司。Giresi先生是维拉诺瓦大学的荣誉毕业生,获得会计专业学士学位之后又获得三顿霍尔法学院的博士学位。

Charles Gargano

执行董事

Charles Gargano

执行董事

Charles Gargano先生在州级和联邦级政府有20余年的公共服务工作经验,曾为美国前总统Ronald Reagan和George Bush,以及前纽约州长George Pataki服务。1981年,他在政府内曾担任联邦城市公共交通管理局的副局长;1988至1991年,担任特立尼达和多巴哥共和国大使;随后在1995年至2007年间担任纽约与新泽西港务局董事长和首席执行官。

在献身于公共服务事业之前,Gargano先生是一位专业工程师,并作为Posillico建筑和工程公司合伙人21年。

财务

财务

Brian D. Friedman, CPA

首席财务官

John Oliver

高级副总裁,财务

Kit Chui

会计

Aisha Larry

贷款管理员

Sushiela Tulsi

会计

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-yvonne-zheng

Yvonne Zheng

酒店市场分析师

法务

法务

Ashley Flucas

总法务

Jason Metula

高级律师

Patricia Harris

高级律师助理

Cynthia Flora

律师助理

投资人关系

投资人关系

Sandy Albanese

投资人关系资深总监

Natalie Mongrut

资深案件经理

Sara Mastroianni

案件经理

Ruby Mahnk

案件经理

Michele Caithemer

案件经理

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-daisy-shi

Daisy Shi

案件经理

市场营销和通讯

市场营销和通讯

Charles “Chip” Mills

市场总监

Lindy Bradford

市场经理

Jack Lin

资深市场调研分析师

Stephanie Kecskes

市场助理

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-ellie-deng

Ellie Deng

市场协调员

业务拓展

业务拓展

Andrew Graves

业务拓展总监

Joe O’Neill

业务拓展总监

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-tiffany-law

Tiffany Law

业务拓展总监

建筑运营

建筑运营

Anthony Mastroianni

施工监督经理

Paul Angelo

施工监督员

亚太区运营

亚太区运营

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-john-linn-2

John Linn

亚太区运营总监

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-brett-ashcroft-green

Brett Ashcroft-Green

亚太区运营总监

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-ed-barrington

Ed Barrington

亚太区运营总监

中国运营

中国运营

Jianlan Sheng

资深法律合规官

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-sarah-cui

Sarah Cui

代表 – 中国

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-julia-qin

Julia Qin

代表 – 中国

办公室行政管理

办公室行政管理

us-immigration-fund-visa-eb-5-headshot-lisa-orsatti-2

Lisa Orsatti

行政助理

Angela Adair

前台

Leadership & Team

Leadership & Team

Leadership

Leadership

Nicholas Mastroianni II

CHAIRMAN & CEO

Nicholas Mastroianni II

CHAIRMAN & CEO

Mr. Mastroianni is the Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of U.S. Immigration Fund, LLC and its affiliated companies (USIF), including multiple EB-‐5 approved regional centers in New York, New Jersey and Florida (and California pending). Under Mr. Mastroianni’s leadership, USIF has grown into one of the largest EB-5 regional centers in the United States. As of today, USIF is involved in over 20 projects (and growing) totaling over $3 Billion in EB-5 capital for real estate development. Per recent published reports from the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, USIF significantly outpaces its regional center competitors with respect to EB-5 visa approvals.

Mr. Mastroianni is also the President of Allied Capital and Development of South Florida, LLC, a South Florida-¬‐based real estate development company, founded in 2004. He has been recognized for his commitment to excellence in construction by the Association of Builders and Contractors (ABC), and was previously awarded the prestigious Excellence in Construction Award. Allied’s signature development, Harbourside Place, was named Project of the Year at the 2015 Vision Awards Project Winner at Urban Land Institute’s Southeast U.S. and Caribbean Awards ceremony in Miami on August 26, 2015.

Mr. Mastroianni’s business memberships have included the Association of General Contractors, the Association of Builders and Contractors, and the Police Athletic League. He is active in charitable organizations, including the St. Jude Foundation, the Make-‐A-‐Wish Foundation and Charities for Children with Cancer (a charity which he formed).

USIF has successfully and predictably raised capital for a who’s who of developers including the Witkoff Group, Kushner Companies, the Durst Organization, HFZ Capital Group, KABR, Fisher Brothers, and Forest City Ratner, among others.

Mr. Mastroianni is the Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of U.S. Immigration Fund, LLC and its affiliated companies (USIF), including multiple EB-‐5 approved regional centers in New York, New Jersey and Florida (and California pending). Under Mr. Mastroianni’s leadership, USIF has grown into one of the largest EB-5 regional centers in the United States. As of today, USIF is involved in over 20 projects (and growing) totaling over $3 Billion in EB-5 capital for real estate development. Per recent published reports from the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, USIF significantly outpaces its regional center competitors with respect to EB-5 visa approvals.

READ MORE

Mr. Mastroianni is also the President of Allied Capital and Development of South Florida, LLC, a South Florida-¬‐based real estate development company, founded in 2004. He has been recognized for his commitment to excellence in construction by the Association of Builders and Contractors (ABC), and was previously awarded the prestigious Excellence in Construction Award. Allied’s signature development, Harbourside Place, was named Project of the Year at the 2015 Vision Awards Project Winner at Urban Land Institute’s Southeast U.S. and Caribbean Awards ceremony in Miami on August 26, 2015.

Mr. Mastroianni’s business memberships have included the Association of General Contractors, the Association of Builders and Contractors, and the Police Athletic League. He is active in charitable organizations, including the St. Jude Foundation, the Make-‐A-‐Wish Foundation and Charities for Children with Cancer (a charity which he formed).

USIF has successfully and predictably raised capital for a who’s who of developers including the Witkoff Group, Kushner Companies, the Durst Organization, HFZ Capital Group, KABR, Fisher Brothers, and Forest City Ratner, among others.

Nicholas Mastroianni III

PRESIDENT & CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Nicholas Mastroianni III

PRESIDENT & CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

With the company since inception, Mr. Nicholas A. Mastroianni III is the President overseeing all U.S. Immigration Fund companies. Mr. Mastroianni uses his knowledge gained from studying abroad obtaining his Bachelor’s Degrees in Business Management, Marketing and Finance to ensure that all aspects of the EB-5 Program are completed. After studying and traveling overseas, Mastroianni III applied his post-secondary education to a career in domestic sales, multi-regional construction/development and now the expansion of the United States EB-5 Program.

Mastroianni III manages a number of Regional Vice Presidents, who reside in the U.S., Asia and the company’s other foreign markets. Setting the longterm goals and overseeing the achievement of critical milestones for the U.S. Immigration Fund, he has helped build a corporate reputation for being a stellar resource of information on the EB-5 Program. He and his father, Nicholas Mastroianni II, work in partnership to facilitate new projects and opportunities in a global marketplace, which includes well-known developers, foreign investor pools and influential legislative officials. Mastroianni III maintains strong economic and business relationships around the world in order to create employment opportunities for workers in the United States.

Further, Mr. Mastroianni utilizes his memberships and relationships with Invest In the USA (IIUSA), Palm Beach County’s Business Development Board (BDB), the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC), and International Immigration Professionals to bring expertise to the Regional Centers and the EB-5 Investors.

Leveraging the strength of his companies, Mastroianni III has enthusiastically accepted the responsibility of contributing to his South Florida and New York community in several philanthropic ways. He sits on the board of the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Palm Beach Chapter and serves as committee member for several philanthropic organizations. In 2015, Mastroianni III was named ‘Young Professional of the Year’ from South Florida’s NPB Chamber of Commerce.

With the company since inception, Mr. Nicholas A. Mastroianni III is the President overseeing all U.S. Immigration Fund companies. Mr. Mastroianni uses his knowledge gained from studying abroad obtaining his Bachelor’s Degrees in Business Management, Marketing and Finance to ensure that all aspects of the EB-5 Program are completed. After studying and traveling overseas, Mastroianni III applied his post-secondary education to a career in domestic sales, multi-regional construction/development and now the expansion of the United States EB-5 Program.

READ MORE

Mastroianni III manages a number of Regional Vice Presidents, who reside in the U.S., Asia and the company’s other foreign markets. Setting the longterm goals and overseeing the achievement of critical milestones for the U.S. Immigration Fund, he has helped build a corporate reputation for being a stellar resource of information on the EB-5 Program. He and his father, Nicholas Mastroianni II, work in partnership to facilitate new projects and opportunities in a global marketplace, which includes well-known developers, foreign investor pools and influential legislative officials. Mastroianni III maintains strong economic and business relationships around the world in order to create employment opportunities for workers in the United States.

Further, Mr. Mastroianni utilizes his memberships and relationships with Invest In the USA (IIUSA), Palm Beach County’s Business Development Board (BDB), the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC), and International Immigration Professionals to bring expertise to the Regional Centers and the EB-5 Investors.

Leveraging the strength of his companies, Mastroianni III has enthusiastically accepted the responsibility of contributing to his South Florida and New York community in several philanthropic ways. He sits on the board of the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Palm Beach Chapter and serves as committee member for several philanthropic organizations. In 2015, Mastroianni III was named ‘Young Professional of the Year’ from South Florida’s NPB Chamber of Commerce.

Mark Giresi

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mark Giresi

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mr. Giresi joined U.S. Immigration Fund in 2012 and is the company’s Chief Operating Officer. As a lawyer and business executive, Mr. Giresi has held several executive leadership roles for Fortune 500 Companies worldwide including Burger King Corporation, Limited Brands, Inc. and NXT Nutritionals Holdings, Inc.

Within Burger King Corporation from 1985 to 2000, Mr. Giresi held numerous executive positions including Senior Vice President, Worldwide General Counsel and Senior Vice President of U.S. Franchise Operations Development. He was responsible for the operation of 7,000 restaurants.

From 2000 to 2008, he held several executive roles for Limited Brands, Inc., including Executive Vice President of Retail Operations responsible for the Store Operations, Real Estate, Store Design & Construction and Loss Prevention for the Victoria’s Secret, Bath & Body Works, EXPRESS, LIMITED, La Senza, White Barn Candle Company, and Henri Bendel branded specialty retail stores. Mr. Giresi also held the positions of Vice President of Store Operations, Senior Vice President and Chief Stores Officer, and Executive Vice President International, and served on the Company’s Executive Committee and Ethics Committee.

From 2010 to 2012, he was the Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel of NXT Nutritionals Holdings, Inc., which markets and sells healthy alternative food and beverages. Mr. Giresi is a proud graduate of Villanova University earning a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and receiving a Juris Doctor of Law from Seton Hall Law School.

Mr. Giresi joined U.S. Immigration Fund in 2012 and is the company’s Chief Operating Officer. As a lawyer and business executive, Mr. Giresi has held several executive leadership roles for Fortune 500 Companies worldwide including Burger King Corporation, Limited Brands, Inc. and NXT Nutritionals Holdings, Inc.

READ MORE

Within Burger King Corporation from 1985 to 2000, Mr. Giresi held numerous executive positions including Senior Vice President, Worldwide General Counsel and Senior Vice President of U.S. Franchise Operations Development. He was responsible for the operation of 7,000 restaurants.

From 2000 to 2008, he held several executive roles for Limited Brands, Inc., including Executive Vice President of Retail Operations responsible for the Store Operations, Real Estate, Store Design & Construction and Loss Prevention for the Victoria’s Secret, Bath & Body Works, EXPRESS, LIMITED, La Senza, White Barn Candle Company, and Henri Bendel branded specialty retail stores. Mr. Giresi also held the positions of Vice President of Store Operations, Senior Vice President and Chief Stores Officer, and Executive Vice President International, and served on the Company’s Executive Committee and Ethics Committee.

From 2010 to 2012, he was the Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel of NXT Nutritionals Holdings, Inc., which markets and sells healthy alternative food and beverages. Mr. Giresi is a proud graduate of Villanova University earning a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and receiving a Juris Doctor of Law from Seton Hall Law School.

Charles Gargano

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Charles Gargano

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Charles Gargano has spent more than 20 years in public service at the State and Federal level, serving Presidents Ronald Reagan andGeorge Bush, and New York Governor George Pataki. His governmental roles have included Deputy Administrator of the Federal Urban Mass Transportation Administration in 1981; Ambassador to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago from 1988 to 1991 and Chairman and CEO of the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey from 1995 to 2007.

Prior to entering public service, Mr. Gargano, a Professional Engineer, was a partner in Posillico Construction and Engineering Corporation for 21 years.

Finance

Finance

Brian D. Friedman, CPA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

John Oliver

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE

Kit Chui

ACCOUNTANT

Aisha Larry

LOAN ADMINISTRATOR

Sushiela Tulsi

ACCOUNTANT

Yvonne Zheng

HOTEL MARKET ANALYST

Legal

Legal

Ashley Flucas

GENERAL COUNSEL

Jason Metula

SENIOR ATTORNEY

Patricia Harris

SENIOR PARALEGAL

Cynthia Flora

PARALEGAL

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Sandy Albanese

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF INVESTOR RELATIONS

Sara Mastroianni

CASE MANAGER

Michele Caithamer

CASE MANAGER

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications

Charles “Chip” Mills

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Lindy Bradford

MARKETING MANAGER

Jack Lin

SENIOR MARKET RESEARCH ANALYST

Stephanie Kecskes

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Ellie Deng

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Business Development

Business Development

Andrew Graves

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Joe O’Neill

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Construction Operations

Construction Operations

Anthony Mastroianni

MANAGER OF CONSTRUCTION OVERSIGHT

Paul Angelo

CONSTRUCTION OVERSIGHT

Asia Pacific Operations

Asia Pacific Operations

John Linn

DIRECTOR OF ASIA PACIFIC OPERATIONS

Brett Ashcroft-Green

DIRECTOR OF ASIA PACIFIC OPERATIONS

Ed Barrington

DIRECTOR OF ASIA PACIFIC OPERATIONS

China Operations

China Operations

Jianlan Sheng

SENIOR LEGAL COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Sarah Cui

REPRESENTATIVE – CHINA

Julia Qin

REPRESENTATIVE – CHINA

Office Administration

Office Administration

Lisa Orsatti

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Angela Adair

RECEPTIONIST