西海岸一号

西海岸一号

EB-5项目在加州洛杉矶

us-immigration-fund-WEHO-Logo
位于日落大街,距离比弗利山庄咫尺之遥的西好莱坞万豪精品酒店及行政公寓(West Hollywood Marriott Edition Hotel and Residences)将洛杉矶绝美天际线尽收眼底。这家由Ian Schrager打造,知名建筑师JohnPawson操刀设计的精品酒店拥有190间客房和20间奢华公寓套房,是万豪品牌在美国西海岸的旗舰级项目,于2018年竣工后将成为一座地标性建筑。
西海岸一号项目将包含两幢相互连接的建筑,分别为13层的日落大楼和9层的哈瑞特大楼。该项目的主要出口将位于日落大道。 日落大楼包含大堂,特色餐厅,会议空间,八层酒店客房,17套公寓住宅,屋顶泳池和酒吧。朝南的哈瑞特大楼将包含水疗,健身中心,配有阳台的酒店客房,3套公寓住宅以及供公寓住户专用的屋顶泳池。

EB-5项目在加州洛杉矶

位于日落大街,距离比弗利山庄咫尺之遥的西好莱坞万豪精品酒店及行政公寓(West Hollywood Marriott Edition Hotel and Residences)将洛杉矶绝美天际线尽收眼底。这家由Ian Schrager打造,知名建筑师JohnPawson操刀设计的精品酒店拥有190间客房和20间奢华公寓套房,是万豪品牌在美国西海岸的旗舰级项目,于2018年竣工后将成为一座地标性建筑。

西海岸一号项目将包含两幢相互连接的建筑,分别为13层的日落大楼和9层的哈瑞特大楼。该项目的主要出口将位于日落大道。 日落大楼包含大堂,特色餐厅,会议空间,八层酒店客房,17套公寓住宅,屋顶泳池和酒吧。朝南的哈瑞特大楼将包含水疗,健身中心,配有阳台的酒店客房,3套公寓住宅以及供公寓住户专用的屋顶泳池。

项目状态

us-immigration-fund-icon-handshake
认购状态
150位投资人
全部完成认购
us-immigration-fund-icon-hardhat
施工状态
施工进行中
us-immigration-fund-icon-papers
移民状态
I-924
us-immigration-fund-approved-icon
us-immigration-fund-weho-924-approved-form
I-526
us-immigration-fund-submitted-icon
us-immigration-fund-weho-i-526-form
us-immigration-fund-icon-contact

Speak with a Representative About Available Investment Opportunities Now

Read More<br />
Project News

Read More
Project News

Learn About Our<br />
Other EB-5 Projects

Learn About Our
Other EB-5 Projects

Find Events<br />
Near You

Find Events
Near You

Learn About The<br />
EB-5 Visa Process

Learn About The
EB-5 Visa Process

Learn more about this project and other EB-5 investment opportunities today.

West Hollywood Edition

West Hollywood Edition

EB-5 Project in Los Angeles, CA

us-immigration-fund-WEHO-Logo
The West Hollywood Marriott Edition Hotel and Residences, located on Sunset Boulevard and steps away from Beverly Hills, commands panoramic views of Los Angeles skyline. Conceived by Ian Schrager and designed by renowned architect John Pawson with 190 guestrooms and 20 exclusive residences, this project is the west coast flag-ship of the Marriot Edition brand and is destined to become an iconic destination upon completion in 2018.
The West Hollywood Edition will consist of two connected towers including the 13 story Sunset Building and 9 story Harratt Building. The Sunset Tower will include the lobby, signature restaurant, meeting space, eight floors of hotel rooms, 17 condominium residences, rooftop pool and bar. The south facing Harratt Street Tower will house the spa, fitness center, hotel rooms with terraces, 3 condominium residences and private resident rooftop pool.

EB-5 Project in Los Angeles, CA

The West Hollywood Marriott Edition Hotel and Residences, located on Sunset Boulevard and steps away from Beverly Hills, commands panoramic views of Los Angeles skyline. Conceived by Ian Schrager and designed by renowned architect John Pawson with 190 guestrooms and 20 exclusive residences, this project is the west coast flag-ship of the Marriot Edition brand and is destined to become an iconic destination upon completion in 2018.

The West Hollywood Edition will consist of two connected towers including the 13 story Sunset Building and 9 story Harratt Building. The Sunset Tower will include the lobby, signature restaurant, meeting space, eight floors of hotel rooms, 17 condominium residences, rooftop pool and bar. The south facing Harratt Street Tower will house the spa, fitness center, hotel rooms with terraces, 3 condominium residences and private resident rooftop pool.

Project Status

us-immigration-fund-icon-handshake
Subscription Status
150 Investors
Fully Subscribed
us-immigration-fund-icon-hardhat
Construction Status
Construction in Progress
us-immigration-fund-icon-papers
Immigration Status
I-924
us-immigration-fund-approved-icon
us-immigration-fund-weho-924-approved-form
I-526
us-immigration-fund-approved-icon
us-immigration-fund-weho-i-526-approved-form
us-immigration-fund-icon-contact

Speak with a Representative About Available Investment Opportunities Now

Read More<br />
Project News

Read More
Project News

Learn About Our<br />
Other EB-5 Projects

Learn About Our
Other EB-5 Projects

Find Events<br />
Near You

Find Events
Near You

Learn About The<br />
EB-5 Visa Process

Learn About The
EB-5 Visa Process

Learn more about this project and other EB-5 investment opportunities today.