关于EB-5签证项目

EB-5区域中心计划项目概要

起源

EB-5区域中心试点计划(“试点计划”)是由美国移民局(USCIS)颁布的联邦政府法案。该试点计划自1993年开始正式成为法例。试点计划允许EB-5投资人以及其配偶或21岁以下未结婚子女合法成为美国永久居民(即“获得绿卡”)。

要求

(一)区域中心:美国移民局必须预先授权EB-5区域中心(“区域中心”)进入市场发行投资项目,并通过试点计划从投资人处融资。美国移民局会详细分析区域中心的商业计划、投资项目、管理团队、费用结构以及就业机会创造的预测等。

(b) 投资人: 投资人必须符合以下三个要求:(1)以投资方式投资50万或100万美金;(2)提供详细证据证明该笔投资款为合法所得;以及(3)其投资必须创造10个新就业机会。在投资人通过I-526首次申请绿卡时,必须随意函附上足够且必须的支持性证据,以此解释其所投的项目以及所投资金的资金来源。一旦I-526审批通过,EB-5投资人即可获得两年临时条件性绿卡。在条件性绿卡的即将到期的第二年年底的时候,EB-5投资人必须向美国移民局递交第二份申请,以此证明其依旧投资在之前所描述的项目,并且该项目实际为每个投资人创造了所需的10个新就业机会。

试点计划的受欢迎情况

最近几年,EB-5投资移民受到越来越多人的青睐,增长迅速。2007年,美国移民局仅收到700份EB-5移民签证申请。但在2011年,该数字却猛增到3400。其中95%的EB-5移民签证申请都是通过区域中心方式来进行。在2012财年迄今为止,美国移民局共收到3100份I-526申请。每年,该试点计划吸纳10000个EB-5名额。目前还没有轮候名单存在。其中大部分的投资人都来自于中国。

2012年试点计划批准予以延期

试点计划须定期经国会以及总统同意予以续期。2012年9月28日,美国总统奥巴马签署并将该法案延期至2015年9月30日。

欢迎来到您的未来

美国移民基金通过EB-5签证计划为外国投资者及其家属提供非凡价值的机会以获得美国永久居留权。通过在佛罗里达州,纽约州,和即将推出的北卡罗莱纳州的区域中心, 美国移民基金为国际投资者和他们的家庭提供了绝佳的机会,以投资美国移民基金令人兴奋的项目而获得绿卡。

区域中心

[mapsvg id=18849]

佛罗里达区域中心

阳光明媚的南佛罗里达州是海滨特色项目的理想区域,构建生活,工作和娱乐社区。

[mapsvg id=18883]

纽约区域中心

纽约市拥有超过800万的人口,是EB-5签证项目的理想区域。美国移民基金目前为投资者提供了两个项目。

[mapsvg id=18911]

新泽西区域中心

泽西市距纽约商务办公与娱乐交通非常便利。泽西作为首府,为年轻人提供了良好的生活居 所。目前该区域中心为各位投资人提供了一良好的项目.

About EB-5 Visa Program

EB-5 Regional Center Program Summary

Origins

The EB-5 Regional Center Pilot Program (“Pilot Program”) is a federal government program managed by U.S. Citizenship & Immigration Services (“USCIS”). The Pilot Program became law in 1993. The Pilot Program permits the EB-5 Investor and his or her spouse and unmarried children under age 21 to become Lawful Permanent Residents of the U.S. (i.e., obtain “green card” status).

Requirements

(a) For Regional Centers: USCIS must pre-authorize EB-5 Regional Centers (“Regional Centers”) to market investment projects and raise capital from foreign investors under the Pilot Program. USCIS analyzes in detail the Regional Center’s business plan, investment projects, management team, fee structure and job creation projections.

(b) For Investors: To qualify, EB-5 Investors must meet 3 requirements: (1) make an investment of least $500,000 or $1,000,000 in a pooled investment vehicle; (2) provide detailed evidence showing that the money invested was legitimately earned, and (3) their investment must cause the creation of 10 new jobs in the U.S.A. EB-5 investors first apply for a green card using Form I-526 with hundreds of pages of supporting evidence explaining he investment project and the source of the money invested. Once Form I-526 is approved, EB-5 investors obtain a temporary 2 year conditional green card. At the end of the 2 year conditional green card, EB-5 investors must file a 2nd application with USCIS to prove that they remain invested in their project, and that their investment actually created the 10 new jobs required.

Popularity of the Pilot Program

Interest in the EB-5 program has grown exponentially in recent years. USCIS received only 700 EB-5 visa petitions in 2007. That number grew to over 3400 in 2011. Over 90% of all EB-5 visa petitions are filed through investments Regional Centers. USCIS has approved more than 3,100 Form I-526 petitions in Fiscal Year 2012 to date. The Pilot Program has a total of 10,000 EB-5 visas available for it each year. No waiting lists exist at present. Most EB-5 investors originate from China.

Pilot Program Extension Approved in 2012

The Pilot Program must be periodically renewed by action of Congress and the President. It was extended on September 28, 2012 by President Barack Obama through September 30, 2015.

Welcome to your future

U.S. Immigration Fund provides worthwhile opportunities for foreign investors and their families to obtain permanent U.S. residency through the EB-5 Visa Program. With Regional centers in Florida, New York, and soon to be announced, North Carolina – the U.S. Immigration Fund provides the perfect opportunity for international investors and their families to obtain green cards by investing in exciting U.S. Immigration Fund projects.

EB-5 Regional Centers

FL Regional Center

Sunny South Florida is an ideal area for waterfront projects featuring live, work and play communities. FRC is currently offering six projects to investors.

NY Regional Center

With over 8 million people, New York City is an ideal area for EB-5 Visa Projects. NYRC is currently offering two projects to investors.

NJ Regional Center

Offering close proximity to the business and entertainment of New York City, New Jersey’s capital is a burgeoning hotspot for young professionals. NJIF is currently offering one project to investors.

CA Regional Center

Home to the stars, the California Regional Center is an excellent area for residences, hotels, mixed used developments and more.