关于我们

关于我们

关于美国移民基金

EB-5行业领军机构 – 美国移民基金是全美最大的EB-5区域中心运营方之一。

关于美国移民基金

EB-5行业领军机构 – 美国移民基金是全美最大的EB-5区域中心运营方之一。

管理团队

美国移民基金为能吸引专业精英团队汇聚于此而自豪,团队成员拥有多样化的背景并以其诸如合规遵循,建筑,财务,市场,房产和法务等专业技能为公司发展贡献力量。

管理团队

美国移民基金为能吸引专业精英团队汇聚于此而自豪,团队成员拥有多样化的背景并以其诸如合规遵循,建筑,财务,市场,房产和法务等专业技能为公司发展贡献力量。

美国移民基金优势

与经验丰富并拥有强大历史成功记录的运营方合作为你和家人提供无尽优势。

美国移民基金优势

与经验丰富并拥有强大历史成功记录的运营方合作为你和家人提供无尽优势。

区域中心的作用

美国移民基金通过组织和管理新的商业企业为高端国外个体提供通过投资EB-5项目而实现获得美国签证的目的。美国移民基金为投资人管理申请流程并提供遍及全美的顶级合格投资机会。

区域中心的作用

美国移民基金通过组织和管理新的商业企业为高端国外个体提供通过投资EB-5项目而实现获得美国签证的目的。美国移民基金为投资人管理申请流程并提供遍及全美的顶级合格投资机会。

Who We Are

Who We Are

About USIF

Leading the EB-5 Industry – USIF is one of America’s largest EB-5 Regional Center operators.

About USIF

Leading the EB-5 Industry – USIF is one of America’s largest EB-5 Regional Center operators.

Leadership

USIF prides itself on its ability to assemble a team of talented individuals from diverse backgrounds that contribute their expertise in compliance, construction, finance, marketing, real estate and legal matters.

Leadership

USIF prides itself on its ability to assemble a team of talented individuals from diverse backgrounds that contribute their expertise in compliance, construction, finance, marketing, real estate and legal matters.

USIF Advantages

Working with an experienced operator with a strong track record of success provides countless advantages to you and your family.

USIF Advantages

Working with an experienced operator with a strong track record of success provides countless advantages to you and your family.

Role of Regional Center

U.S. Immigration Fund organizes and manages new commercial businesses into which sophisticated foreign individuals invest for the purpose of obtaining a U.S. Visa under the EB-5 Program. USIF manages the process for its investors and provides the opportunity to invest in class-A qualifying projects throughout the country.

Role of Regional Center

U.S. Immigration Fund organizes and manages new commercial businesses into which sophisticated foreign individuals invest for the purpose of obtaining a U.S. Visa under the EB-5 Program. USIF manages the process for its investors and provides the opportunity to invest in class-A qualifying projects throughout the country.